About Us

Meet Our Board & Committee Chairs

President

Shena Schultz

president@highplainsptco.org

Vice President

Karla Laferriere

vp@highplainsptco.org

Secretary

Volunteer Needed

secretary@highplainsptco.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteer Needed

volunteer@highplainsptco.org

Treasurer

Anna Carroll

treasurer@highplainsptco.org

Teacher Liason

Arika Schlagel

arika.schlagel@tsd.org

Fundraising Chair

Amanda Brown

fundraising@highplainsptco.org

Teacher Appreciation Chair

Sam Carlson

Social Media Chair

Volunteer Needed

Bylaws

We are a registered 501c3.

Donations are tax-deductible.

Our EIN Number is 81-2906398.

        

2022-2023 Annual Summary

2021-2022 Annual Summary

HPS PTCO Annual Report 2019-2020.mp4

2019-2020 Annual Summary

18-19 annual report.wmv

2018-2019 Annual Summary

17-18 annual report.pptx

2017-2018 Annual Summary is to the left.


View our 2016-17 Annual Summary 


Serving High Plains K-8 School in Loveland, CO.

Click here to go to the High Plains School's website!


We are a registered 501c 3 with the EIN number 81-2906398.

High Plains PTCO By-Laws - 1st Rev.pdf